Cherwell District Council

Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon OX15 4AA, on 18 May 2022 at 7.58 pm

Present:

Councillor George Reynolds (Chairman) Councillor Maurice Billington (Vice-Chairman) **Councillor Andrew Beere Councillor Rebecca Biegel Councillor John Broad** Councillor Hugo Brown **Councillor Jean Conway** Councillor Ian Corkin Councillor Ian Harwood Councillor Simon Holland **Councillor Fiona Mawson Councillor Richard Mould Councillor Lynn Pratt Councillor Les Sibley** Councillor Dorothy Walker **Councillor Amanda Watkins Councillor Barry Wood**

Apologies for absence:

Councillor Sean Woodcock

1 Appointment of Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

(1) That Councillor George Reynolds be appointed Chairman of the Planning Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

(2) That Councillor Maurice Billington be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

The meeting ended at 7.59 pm

Chairman:

Date: